Image
Top
Navigation

The AMPED Shop

Past AMPED Modules Can Be Purchased Through the Shop Inside the Virtual Classroom at https://members.ampednow.com
AMPED Affiliate Discounts for AMPED Doctors.
INSIGHT SUBLUXATION STATION

Chiropractic Leadership Alliance:
Thermal, sEMG, ROM and HRV Technology

Brock Brascho
(770) 456-8134
brock@subluxation.com

Call (770) 456-8134
MIND TWEAK

Marketing, Sales and Promotional Products for the
Principled Chiropractic Practice. Posters, Banners,
Waiting Room Videos, Brochures and More!

theMindTweak.com
support@themindtweak.com

theMindTweak.com
REV BILLING

Health Insurance Billing Service

  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • Billing service for many AMPED Offices including Drs. Hess, Viscarelli & Brower.

Support@Revbilling.com
Revbilling.com

revbilling.com
CHIROTOUCH

ChiroTouch chiropractic software offers a fully integrated EHR and practice management solution.

Shane Lingenfelter
(619) 546-4364
SLingenfelter@chirotouch.com

Call (619) 546-4364
CHIROBILLING

Insurance Billing Service:
Insurance verification, interpretation of benefits, precertification and enrollment requirements

Shannon/Bill Berg
(810) 637-5072
shannon@chirobilling.net

Call (810) 637-5072
PLATINUM SYSTEM

Chiropractic software perfect for growing large practices.

Mark Lewis
(512) 775-4917
platinumsystem.com
mcltraininginc@gmail.com

Call (512) 775-4917
ACCOUNTANT

Specializing in Small Business Accounting and Tax Strategy for Professionals & Entrepreneurs

Greg Hammonds
(770) 914-1040
ghammonds@whtcpa.com

Call (770) 914-1040
SKED INC.

Mobile communication solutions for you and your patients.
Automated texts/emails/push notifications directly to the patients mobile app.
Patients can confirm, schedule or reschedule seamlessly on their SKED app, while automatically updating your EHR system in real time.

Find out more at:
SKED.life
info@sked.life

SKED.life
FORTIS PAYMENTS

Credit Card Processing for Chiropractors

The Credit Card processor used by Drs. Hess & AMPED Leaders. Customized system built specifically for Chiropractors and Integrated with Platinum, ChiroTouch, Genesis & many more!

Jonathan McAlees & Rick Danuloff
(305) 807-7727
Chiro@fortispayments.com
Demo: Fortis Demo

Call (305) 807-7727
CUSTOM CHIROSOLUTIONS

Care plan profitability and coding review, compliance programs, EHR customization and training, and a compliant discount program free of charge for your practice members.

Dr. John Davila
(800) 974-3479
info@customchirosolutions.com

Call (800) 974-3479
Social Media Review Software

Review Wave is the ONLY fully automated Chiropractic Patient Feedback and review marketing software. We currently integrate with Platinum, ChiroTouch and Genesis. We offer a 2 week free trial and never have long term contracts.

Matt Prados
Review Wave
Matt@ReviewWave.com

ReviewWave.com
RETAIL/COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKER

Site selection, letter of intent, lease negotiation, space plan/construction consultation and advisement.

Jeff Hallberg/Lee & Associates
(303) 725-6019
JLHALLBERG@yahoo.com

Call (303) 725-6019
K.G. HUGHES & ASSOCIATES, LLC

Specializing in reviewing retail leases, setting up new practice Articles of Corporation, Letter of Intents, Associate DC agreements & general business law.

Kim Green Hughes
(770) 496-0600
kim@kghugheslaw.com

Call (770) 496-0600
BROWN’S MEDICAL IMAGING

Economical solutions for digital radiology equipment for your office.

Tim Jones
(913) 522-3453
Tjones@brownsmedicalimaging.com

Call (913) 522-3453
The Reserve Wealth Management

Specializing in Wealth Creation, Tax Strategies & Business
Transition Consulting

Greg@ReserveMyWealth.com
ReserveMyWealth.com

ReserveMyWealth.com
Chiro Launchpad

10X your community presence, follow up ability, &
conversions using just your mobile. Complete marketing and
sales funnels designed to increase in-office conversions.

Support@ChiroLaunchPad.com
ChiroLaunchPad.com

ChiroLaunchPad.com
Computer/IT Support

IT strategy, planning, and installation (hardware and software).
Fully managed PC, server, and network (wired/wireless) support/maintenance.
Work with General Contractor (new construction) and Internet Service Provider to coordinate cabling and services.
Virus removal.

Greg Gach
(734) 748-7226
ggach@yourchiropractech.com
http://www.yourchiropractech.com

Call (734) 748-7226
CHIROSECURE MALPRACTICE INSURANCE

Malpractice Insurance to protect you and your practice. Portion of proceeds go back to Chiropractic Research.

Dr. Stu Hoffman
(866) 802-4476
chirosecure.com

Call (866) 802-4476
PERSONAL & TEAM BUILDING COACH

Offers powerful insights through team building and leadership talks to produce optimum results and growth to any organization.

Ronnie Doss
info@DossTeam.com
DossTeam.com

DossTeam.com
CHIROFUNDING

Providing Funding to Open Your Chiropractic Practice.
Competitive with Bank Rates.

ChiroFunding@gmail.com
Dr. Rusty Herring
Phone: (334) 744-0857
ineedchirofunding.com
ChiroFunding@gmail.com

PAYROLL, TAX & BUSINESS SERVICES

BYERLY & ASSOCIATES, CPA
A full service CPA rm providing accounting, payroll, and tax services, with over 25 years of experience.
Richard M. Byerly, CPA
(334) 539-3210
richard.byerly@byerlycpa.com

Call (334) 539-3210
X-Ray Services

The Finest and Most Economical in Digital Systems for your practice.

Michael J Tokash
Imaging Services
theimagingservices.com
(610) 812-3079

Call (610) 812-3079
LEGACY TRAVEL

Travel planning and consulting, specializing in creating hassle free fully planned vacations.

www.legacytravelcompany.com
Dana@legacytravelcompany.com

legacytravelcompany.com
BRAND CHIRO

Custom Video Production, Websites, Review Generation, Branding and Logo Design

(770) 835-5612
info@brandchiro.com

Call (770) 835-5612
J & M INSURANCE AGENCY

Business, Liability, Renters and any general business insurance needs.

Jo Ann Fisher
(303) 279-6140
joann@fishbirdinsurance.com

Call (303) 279-6140
GENESIS CHIROPRACTIC SOFTWARE

GenesisChiropracticSoftware.com/AMPED

Brian Capra
(732) 979-4830
drbrian@GenesisChiropracticSoftware.com

Call (732) 979-4830
Retail Broker & JumpStart Lease Negotiator

Site selection, letter of intent, lease negotiation, space plan/construction consultation and advisement.

Jim Sims
The Sims Company, LLC
jim@thesimscompany.com
(303) 902-1919 Mobile

Call (303) 902-1919
TC Bookkeeping and Payroll Service

Small Business Specialist

Andrea Richardson
(678) 539-7764
Tcnationalinc@aol.com

Call (678) 539-7764
Start Up Websites

CIS Agency provides more than just “another basic website” – we provide a complete branding approach. Your brand is your biggest asset, let us help you build it!
We provide quick turnaround and best price guarantee for: Websites, SEO, Graphic Design, Email + Forms, Marketing and much more.

WeAreCIS.com
service@wearecis.com
(616) 347-6300

Call (616) 347-6300
Monday.com (Formerly Dapulse)

Visual Project Management and Team Tracking

Project management is better when it’s visual. Manage your workload, communicate with your team, and celebrate success.

For a 15% discount for AMPED members, click on button below and use coupon code “MondayForChiropractors”.

Monday.com